Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
Photo

Absolute Gaming [Multi Gaming Community] Teamspeak 3

- - - - - league of legends cs:go smite steam tera path of exile minecraft h1z1

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
OFFLINE   Sarah Ashley

Sarah Ashley

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
0
Unknown
  • LocationAlabama
newtsbanner.png
 
Absolute Gaming 
 
Website:
 
Team-Speak:
absgaming.net
 
What is Absolute Gaming?
 
Absolute Gaming is a gaming community focused on providing every player with a unique, fun, safe, and secure gaming experience.  There are many different types of gaming communities out there but what makes Absolute Gaming different than the rest is the community, how it's managed, and what we can offer you. Our community is comprised of gamers, students, teachers, parents, brothers, sisters, and friends. We truly care about each other and love hanging out together. It is managed by a group of 6 Admins who make decisions based on what is best for you and the Community as a whole. If you want us to start sponsoring a game, help you find a ranked team, give you a private channel where you and your team can practice all you have to do is ask! We strive to listen to you and want you to be as happy and content as you can here! If you need tutoring for school we have teachers on the server that will help you! Anything we aren't offering or you would like to see all you have to do is ask!  
 
What type of gamer is AG good for?
 
Casual? Serious? Very Serious? We have gamers of all types!
 
What can we offer you?
 
  •  Private Rooms on our Teamspeak
  •  Private Team Rooms on our Teamspeak
  •  In-houses and fellowship 
  •  Casual game nights (where we play Cards Against Humanity, Online Board Game, Town of Salem and more!)
  •  Tournaments for League of Legends (RP Prized!) -See further down
  •  Streamers/Streaming Channels and Support on our website!
  •  Coaching
  •  Tutoring
  •  and more!
 
Tournaments we offer for League of Legends:
 
  •  5v5 Solo Entry Tournaments every Friday and Saturday
  •  3v3 Solo Entry Tournaments every Monday
  •  5v5 Solo Entry Tournaments every Wednesday
 
Prizes for the Tournaments:
 
  • First Place: 1600 RP, Ryze, Triumphant Ryze, 4-Win IP Boost (for every player that plays in the final round)
  • Second Place:1200 RP, 4-Win IP Boost (For every player that plays in the final round)
  • Third Place: 800 RP, 4-Win IP Boost (for every player that plays in the final round)
  • Fourth Place: 400 RP, 4-Win IP Boost (For every player that plays in the final round)
 
Times for League of Legends Tournaments?:
 
Solo Que Tournaments (Friday, Saturday, and Monday)
 
▬Registration▬
8:00 pm EST- 9:00 pm EST
7:00 pm CST -8:00 pm CST
5:00 pm PST – 6:00 pm PST
 
▬Games Begin@▬
9:15 pm EST
8:15 pm CST
6:15 pm PST
 
Times for Wednesday Tournaments:
▬Registration▬
7:00 pm EST- 8:00 pm EST
6:00 pm CST -7:00 pm CST
4:00 pm PST – 5:00 pm PST
 
▬Games Begin@▬
8:15 pm EST
7:15 pm CST
5:15 pm PST
 
Requirements to become a member:
 
  •  Have Team-speak 3 and a working microphone (we are primarily a Team-speak community)
  •  Be a gamer
  •  Have fun and obey our server rules (which is basically be nice!)
 
If any of the above interests you I urge you to give us a shot. Let us try to show you what we are all about! Come play games, meet people, make friends, and have fun with us. There is no application process and you do not have to register on any website. Just simply join the Team-speak and have fun! New to Team-Speak? Read below!
 
To connect to our teamspeak, you first must make sure you have the teamspeak application found here (http://www.teamspeak.com/). If you don't, its a quick and easy download. Once you have teamspeak, in the upperleft corner where it says "Connections" put in the address listed above and hit connect! It's as easy as that! 
 
Thank you for reading! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns feel free to add me in game, Come on our server, or post here! 
 
-Absolute Gaming Staff
 






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: league of legends, cs:go, smite, steam, tera, path of exile, minecraft, h1z1

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users