Lua LESM Help

Ray

Hi, 

I'm totally new to this LUA thing and have tried today to get it to my server. 

LESM - folder uploaded and config made as described in the wiki to server.cfg And lua_status thru rcon was ok.

I've also read about 3 times the wiki regarding installation and setup. lol

But, I can't figure out how to edit the settings, to get the things enabled that I need. 

Cant't even register my profile on server. :ph34r:

*=====DATABASE READY FOR USE
10:32:11 Lua 5.3 API: Loading LuaESMod.lua
10:32:11 [LESM] Initializing...
10:32:11 [LESM] Loading Config.json
10:32:11 [LESM] Your config does not exist, we will create a new one for you
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/save/Config.json: No such file or directory
10:32:11 [LESM] Configuration loaded.
10:32:11 [LESM] Loading Logger
10:32:11 [LESM] Loading saved files...
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/save/Maps.json: No such file or directory
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/extra/FieldNames.json: No such file or directory
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/extra/ClientFieldNames.json: No such file or directory
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/extra/Weapons.json: No such file or directory
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/extra/Classes.json: No such file or directory
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/extra/Countries.json: No such file or directory
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/save/Grammar.json: No such file or directory
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/save/SwearFilter.json: No such file or directory
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/save/Rules.json: No such file or directory
10:32:11 [Error] FileHandler:Save ERROR silent/silent/LESM/save/Banners.json: No such file or directory